Hours:
8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Monday through Friday


Courthouse Annex No. 1
147-A West Main Street
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
Phone: 740-699-2771
Fax: 740-695-4412

Copyright © 2014, Belmont County Prosecutor's Office, Daniel P. Fry


Belmont County Prosecuting Attorney
CONTACT US

Location:
Courthouse Annex No. 1
147-A West Main Street
Clairsville, Ohio 43950

For directions to our office click here.

Phone
: 740-699-2771
Fax: 740-695-4412

Hours:
8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Monday through Friday

Email:
Prosecuting Attorney
Daniel P. Fry
Daniel.Fry@co.belmont.oh.us

Chief Criminal Assistant
Northern Court
Kevin Flanagan
Kevin.Flanagan@co.belmont.oh.us

Western Court
Helen Yonak
Helen.Yonak@co.belmont.oh.us

Eastern Court
Scott A. Lloyd
Scott.Lloyd@co.belmont.oh.us

Chief Civil Assistant
David Liberati
David.Liberati@co.belmont.oh.us

Children Services

Rhonda Greenwood
Rhonda.Greenwood@co.belmont.oh.us

Child Support
Grace Hoffman
Grace.Hoffman@co.belmont.oh.us

Administrative Assistants
Connie Vorhies
Connie.Vorhies@co.belmont.oh.us


Michelle Forro
Michele.Forro@co.belmont.oh.us


Shawn Verardi
Shawn.Verardi@co.belmont.oh.us


Victim Assistance Coordinator
Pam Bowman
Pam.Bowman@co.belmont.oh.us

Victim Assistance Assistant
Anita Lucarelli
Anita.Lucarelli@co.belmont.oh.us